Schedule for 2017 / 18 REG SEASON SeasonSeptember 4, 2017 - March 31, 2018

For season
Printer Export My Schedule Calendar
Date Home   Away Location Score
Thu Sep 28 - 07:30 PM Oilers vs Redwings TBA 06 -- 03
Thu Oct 05 - 07:30 PM Jets vs Oilers TBA 01 -- 03
Wed Oct 11 - 09:00 PM Penguins vs Oilers TBA 03 -- 05
Thu Oct 19 - 08:45 PM Oilers vs KINGS TBA 01 -- 07
Wed Oct 25 - 09:00 PM Oilers vs Blues TBA 03 -- 04
Thu Nov 02 - 10:00 PM Bruins vs Oilers TBA 06 -- 04
Thu Nov 09 - 08:45 PM Northstars vs Oilers TBA 06 -- 01
Thu Nov 16 - 10:00 PM Oilers vs Penguins TBA 00 -- 05
Thu Nov 23 - 08:45 PM KINGS vs Oilers TBA 07 -- 04
Thu Nov 30 - 07:30 PM Blues vs Oilers TBA 03 -- 04
Thu Dec 07 - 10:00 PM Oilers vs Northstars TBA 07 -- 05
Wed Dec 13 - 09:00 PM Oilers vs Redwings TBA 03 -- 05
Wed Dec 20 - 09:00 PM Jets vs Oilers TBA 04 -- 00
Thu Dec 28 - 07:30 PM Bruins vs Oilers TBA 04 -- 03

14 games listed for the current selection

Various icons used from the Silk Icons library.

www.redzoneleagues.com