Schedule for 2017 / 18 REG SEASON SeasonSeptember 4, 2017 - March 31, 2018

For season
Printer Export My Schedule Calendar
Date Home   Away Location Score
Thu Sep 28 - 08:45 PM Jets vs Penguins TBA 06 -- 01
Thu Oct 05 - 08:45 PM Northstars vs Penguins TBA 00 -- 03
Wed Oct 11 - 09:00 PM Penguins vs Oilers TBA 03 -- 05
Wed Oct 18 - 09:00 PM Redwings vs Penguins TBA 03 -- 01
Thu Oct 26 - 07:30 PM Penguins vs KINGS TBA 02 -- 03
Thu Nov 02 - 08:45 PM Penguins vs Blues TBA 01 -- 03
Thu Nov 09 - 10:00 PM Penguins vs Bruins TBA 02 -- 03
Thu Nov 16 - 10:00 PM Oilers vs Penguins TBA 00 -- 05
Thu Nov 23 - 07:30 PM Penguins vs Jets TBA 01 -- 07
Wed Nov 29 - 09:00 PM Redwings vs Penguins TBA 03 -- 05
Thu Dec 07 - 07:30 PM Penguins vs Bruins TBA 04 -- 05
Thu Dec 14 - 10:00 PM Blues vs Penguins TBA 06 -- 02
Thu Dec 21 - 10:00 PM Penguins vs KINGS TBA 03 -- 04
Wed Dec 27 - 09:00 PM Penguins vs Northstars TBA 08 -- 01

14 games listed for the current selection

Various icons used from the Silk Icons library.

www.redzoneleagues.com