Schedule for 2017 / 18 REG SEASON SeasonSeptember 4, 2017 - March 31, 2018

For season
Printer Export My Schedule Calendar
Date Home   Away Location Score
Thu Sep 28 - 07:30 PM Oilers vs Redwings TBA 06 -- 03
Thu Oct 05 - 10:00 PM Blues vs Redwings TBA 01 -- 08
Thu Oct 12 - 08:45 PM Redwings vs Bruins TBA 03 -- 06
Wed Oct 18 - 09:00 PM Redwings vs Penguins TBA 03 -- 01
Thu Oct 26 - 10:00 PM Redwings vs Northstars TBA 07 -- 03
Thu Nov 02 - 07:30 PM Redwings vs Jets TBA 02 -- 01
Thu Nov 09 - 07:30 PM KINGS vs Redwings TBA 06 -- 03
Thu Nov 16 - 08:45 PM Blues vs Redwings TBA 02 -- 05
Wed Nov 22 - 09:00 PM Redwings vs Bruins TBA 01 -- 00
Wed Nov 29 - 09:00 PM Redwings vs Penguins TBA 03 -- 05
Thu Dec 07 - 08:45 PM Redwings vs KINGS TBA 04 -- 03
Wed Dec 13 - 09:00 PM Oilers vs Redwings TBA 03 -- 05
Thu Dec 21 - 07:30 PM Northstars vs Redwings TBA 02 -- 03
Thu Dec 28 - 10:00 PM Redwings vs Jets TBA 02 -- 05

14 games listed for the current selection

Various icons used from the Silk Icons library.

www.redzoneleagues.com