Schedule for 2017 / 18 REG SEASON SeasonSeptember 4, 2017 - March 31, 2018

For season
Printer Export My Schedule Calendar
Date Home   Away Location Score
Thu Sep 28 - 08:45 PM Jets vs Penguins TBA 06 -- 01
Thu Oct 05 - 07:30 PM Jets vs Oilers TBA 01 -- 03
Thu Oct 12 - 10:00 PM KINGS vs Jets TBA 04 -- 02
Thu Oct 19 - 10:00 PM Jets vs Northstars TBA 04 -- 06
Thu Oct 26 - 08:45 PM Jets vs Bruins TBA 06 -- 02
Thu Nov 02 - 07:30 PM Redwings vs Jets TBA 02 -- 01
Wed Nov 08 - 09:00 PM Blues vs Jets TBA 02 -- 03
Wed Nov 15 - 09:00 PM Jets vs KINGS TBA 03 -- 00
Thu Nov 23 - 07:30 PM Penguins vs Jets TBA 01 -- 07
Thu Nov 30 - 08:45 PM Northstars vs Jets TBA 03 -- 04
Wed Dec 06 - 09:00 PM Blues vs Jets TBA 05 -- 04
Thu Dec 14 - 08:45 PM Bruins vs Jets TBA 01 -- 05
Wed Dec 20 - 09:00 PM Jets vs Oilers TBA 04 -- 00
Thu Dec 28 - 10:00 PM Redwings vs Jets TBA 02 -- 05

14 games listed for the current selection

Various icons used from the Silk Icons library.

www.redzoneleagues.com